I entered the Trek-Segafredo pro jersey mission however I lost internet connection half way through. At the end of the session the program confirmed I had completed the 31m and entered the competition however it only shows as a partial ride in my account. Have I actually been entered or do I have to do it again?
I’m sorry to hear that. I’ve opened a ticket under your name, and we will be happy to figure out what happened, and if you’re entered correctly.
Hi Zwift, I have same problem today … I done already full train but probably on end of the training I lost connection to internet. On the end of training I pres save train but now I have clear train in my list and I can’t manualy edit it Is some way how to add manualy my train or edit it? Thank you