Several times now, after hitting the ‘save + post to Training Peaks’ button, a dialogue box has popped up noting a change in FTP and asking if I’d like to update it. The timing of the dialogue box is such that the program is closing and it appears for only a fleeting second. This should be changed to show asap after a ride is stopped.
Anthony_Cree (Anthony Cree (STC)) #1
EricC (Eric C. (Zwift HQ)) #2
Yup! There is a planned tweak to avoid this scenario.