Erroneous power registration

I lost connection at the final sprint of a race. The result was that the high power level from the sprint froze and was registered as my power for several minutes. That in turn has resulted that I have been ‘upgraded’ from pace group C to B and cannot participate in races at C level. I am not a ‘B guy’ so now I will hang after alone and lose big time in every race. How do I get that registration deleted so I can get back to C? I don’t wan’t to pay for being beaten up.

Email zwiftpower@zwift.com with this explanation

1 Like

Thanks, will do. /Lars

Hi @Lars_Pedersen8479. This is Juan from Zwift. Thanks for following Paul’s suggestion. I see that your issue was fixed through email support, nice!

I hope you continue enjoying Zwift. I encourage you to take a look at this link​​, there you can see some of the things we have in store for the coming months Zwift.

Ride On.