Continue Ride if your computer crash without save.

It would be greatful if We could continue the ride after for example computer crash.
When We’ll log in again without last saving, We should an option to continue last ride or start new.

Hi Wojciech!

 

We’re working on that! While I don’t have a timeline on the release, we’re working on it.