Cancelled during trial, erroneously billed

I recently purchased a new smart trainer with a 30 day trial of Zwift included. I canceled during the first 7 days, yet I was charged on my credit card earlier today for a month of Zwift. How can one stop this payment so that the 30 day trial promo code is used instead? No matter what I’ve tried, hitting the cancel button in my account under membership leads to an error page and a billing date of “NaN”.

You need to contact Zwift support directly. They are the only people who can help you with a billing issue.

1 Like