Hi, I just finished the FPT ride. At the end, I clicked on “save” and then on “update my ftp”.
After a few seconds, the application crashed. What might be the reason?
in my profile, I do not find the new FTP. Is this because I am still in the trial period? Or did the application crash before the FTP has been saved?