Due to my wife’s tablet not being compatible with the latest update to Zwift (v74 runs fine on it), yesterday with the launch of the new course I added her account on my tablet, which is updated to the latest version.
However when I exit from her account, I don’t see both accounts as options to select, only hers.
So I added my account again, went out and… now I could see only mine again.
Previously, on the other tablet, there were options for both accounts:
Anyone else having the same?