Achievement list?

(Allan Watkins) #1

Is there a list somewhere of the achievements possible? Like I got the shut up legs for 500+ watts for 10 seconds and thought that was pretty cool, then down hill during an interval when I first started this I think I hit 40mph and got that achievement, so naturally the next time I went down I tried even harder and boom 50mph!

There is a mystery aspect of keeping them secret, as when released everyone will just go out and try to do it all right away (or not). But in other online games and even consoles like the PlayStation make many of the “trophies” public.

(Greg Gibson-Haymarket) #2

I was hoping for an achievement “attaboy” when I hit 500 miles, but alas, there was none! :frowning:

(Sullivan Vanway) #3

I got the “marathoner” achievement today for riding 40k non-stop

(Patrick Kline) #4

In the sprint sections if you hit a certain number of watts, you unlock achievements as well. I hit 800w and it said I was a sprinter apprentice. Haven’t quite gotten any higher than that.

(Allan Watkins) #5

There are some for 1k 1.1k and 1.2k watts, but I’m not sure if any higher. I’m no 1.5k watt cavendish.

(P.O. Proulx -#TeamMoVelo) #6

i got the 1.2k watts hair dryer or something. Is there a way to see the achivements when you unlock them?

(Joe G) #7

How much flexing is going on when someone is at 800, 1100 or 1,200 watts? Do the bikes break?

(James Gill | TitaniumGeek) #8

Dont get me wrong, ZWIFT is AMAZING, but a little bit of simple information about the software would go a long way. I’m still trying to work out a few of the interface features

(Carlo Gabriel Pimentel) #9

Yup I was able to hit the 1.2k earlier today. I think the bikes and the kickr handles the stress well, no creaks or anything

(Carlo Gabriel Pimentel) #10

Yup I was able to hit the 1.2k earlier today. I think the bikes and the kickr handles the stress well, no creaks or anything

(Phil McCracken) #11