Ability to re-login and continue ride

I was attempting a vEverest the other day and your DB maintenance disconnected me at the 10,300 ft marker … i kept going until 14,800ft where I called it but … seriously vEveresting in zwift is becoming a big thing … the ability to make sure the app can reconnect to the system in this case is truly important as due to the maintenance I didn’t get my goal remark for the week saved … i downloaded the fit file from myzwift and yeah nothing there…

… actually a dual request … ability to get to places like Alpe du Zwift from login vs biking the extra 3 miles on the jungle circuit would be appreciated … if you want us to explore fine make it a skill level activation…

I vEverested the volcano climb 2 days ago, crash while uploading, so my 19 hour ride of 517 km and 8860 m not recorded. Zwift uploaded a partial file, but didn’t have the full distance or time etc. at least I know I did it I suppose!

1 Like