2x20 FTP interval resistance too low

I have a Tacx Neo Smart that I’ve been using with Zwift for the past 9 months with no issues, for both workouts (in erg mode) and just ride.

Yesterday, I rode the 2x15 FTP interval workout and everything worked fine.  During the FTP interval, resistance (erg mode) was “normal” so I would hit FTP level in my normal cadence (upper 70’s to mid 80’s).

Today, I rode the 2x20 FTP workout.  Everything was fine during the warmup but during the FTP interval, resistance was set very low so that I had to pedal 100-110 rpm to reach FTP level.   That was no fun and I stopped after 10 minutes.

Does the 2x20 FTP normally set the resistance super low to require a high cadence?  It seems strange that 2x15 FTP was fine and 2x20 FTP was not.

Is there something I can do to get it to give me resistance such that I can hit FTP with my normal cadence?

Thanks.

Zwift should definitely be controlling it such that your smart trainer holds you at the appropriate wattage.   You’re controlling over bluetooth?   We’ll test your configuration here at Zwift HQ today and see if we can reproduce the issue.

Thanks, Jon.  Yes, I’m controlling over Bluetooth to my Macbook Air.  I also have Mobile Link running.  But the devices are bound to the Mac, not the iPhone.  I’m happy to provide additional info or whatever you would need.  Here is a screen shot of the Strava analysis screen for the first 20 minute FTP interval.  You can see cadence in the >100 range.
I did a short Just Ride after ending the workout to see if things were behaving properly again, and they were.   Thanks, Brad

Oh, I should say that I quit after the first 10 minutes of the 20 minute interval.

From that graph you posted it does look like ERG was working since it looks very steady.